المحـتـرفـون

لـــخــــدمــــــات وتـــــقــنــــيــــــات الاتـــــــصــــــــالات

لـمحـــــة عــــن بــــــــروتِـــــــــك

تأسست مجموعة بروتك لتسهيل عمل المدراء التنفيذيين ومدراء العمليات في مختلف نواحي الاعمال التجارية والصناعية والخدمية متضمنة المنظمات غير الربحية NGO والمؤسسات الحكومية وذلك من خلال تقديم الحلول التقنية الأفضل في مجال البرمجيات التطبيقية وحلول الإدارة الذكية والشبكات المحلية والاتصالات وخدمات الانترنت وتأمين هذه الحلول والأنظمة والبنى التحتية بما يتوافق مع التقنيات الحديثة في مجال العمل الأكثر تطوراً في العالم.

قامت مجموعة بروتك بتأسيس عدة شركات من أجل تلبية احتياجات السوق في مجالات متعددة:

خـــدمــات بـروتِــــك

نقدم خدماتنا بأفضل التقنيات

تقوم "Protech Group" من خلال وحدات العمل بتقديم مجموعة من الحلول الفريدة لعملائنا من أجل توفير حلول تقنية اقتصادية
وذات فعالية عالية، وهي مصممة لتلبي الاحتياجات الخاصة لكل عميل، ومنها:

حلول برمجية مبتكرة

...

خدمات الإنترنت

...

أنظمة حماية وإنذار متطورة

...

خدمات اتصال فضائية ولاسلكية

...

خدمات الاتصال عبر الأقمار الصناعية

...

 

تقدم مجموعة بروتك خدمة الربط الفضائي بواسطة نظام (VSAT) من خلال شبكة تستخدم تقنيات مختلفة للتواصل مع الأقمار الصناعية لنقل البيانات وللاتصال بحامل فضائي بطريقة سريعة وموثوق بها.

يمكنك باستخدام الأقمار الصناعية الوصول إلى أي وجهة مع اتصال واضح ونقي حيث توفر خدمة VSAT اتصال غير مقيد وغير محدود، وتتغلب على كل القيود التي قد تواجهها في المناطق النائية نتيجة لمرونة الخدمة فتمكنك من توسيع شبكة أعمالك إلى أي موقع بغض النظر عن واقع شبكة الاتصالات فيه، فهي توفر قدرات كبيرة في نطاق السرعة بما يتلاءم مع بيئة عملك.

بدعمك لأعمالك بخدمة الربط الفضائي VSAT يمكنك الحصول على الشبكة التجارية واسعة النطاق Enterprise Wide Networking مع موثوقية عالية وإمكانية وصول جيدة للمعلومات تمتد لمناطق بعيدة، وهو ما سيمنحك حلول اتصال أكثر مرونة وقدرة على الوصول، تأكد من إنك ستكون دائما على اتصال حيثما تكون وفي أي منطقة لا تتوفر فيها خدمات الاتصالات الثابتة أو المنتقلة.

علماً أن فريق الدعم الفني لخدمة VSAT متواجد 24/7.

الارتباط اللاسلكي واسع النطاق

...

 

تساعد  مجموعة بروتك  المؤسسات والشركات من خلال تقديم مجموعة مختلفة من الخدمات ذات تكلفة اقتصادية منخفضة، حيث تتطلب الأعمال بالظروف الحالية إمكانية الاتصال الموثوقة والقادرة على التوسع بغية تحقيق أهداف العمل.

ويمكن للحلول التي تقدمها الشركة أن تفيد الشركات المتخصصة في المجالات التالية:

►   مزودي الخدمة.

►   الإدارات الحكومية.

►   المشاريع.

►   شركات الاتصالات المتنقلة.

معدات الألياف الضوئية لنقل المعلومات

...

 

تقوم مجموعة بروتك بتقديم مجموعة واسعة من منتجات الألياف الضوئية، ومنها:

►   أنظمة تقنية DWDM الرئيسية.

►   إدارة شبكات الألياف الضوئية.

►   أنظمة مترو WDM.

►   DH-NGN متعدد الخدمات.

 

الجهات التي يمكنها الاستفادة من هذه الخدمات:

►   مزودي الخدمة.

►   المؤسسات الحكومية

►   الهيئات التعليمية.

►   شركات النفط والغاز.

►   المؤسسات المالية.

►   المؤسسات الصحية.

خدمات مراكز إدارة العمليات

...

 

تولّى إدارة مراكز العمليات مهمَّة تأمين البنية التحتية والشبكات وقواعد البيانات وإدارتها، لتقديم الأنظمة والبرمجيات والأجهزة وخدمات الاتصالات إلى الشركات، كما تقوم الإدارة بتطبيق أفضل التقنيات المتوفرة في سوق العمل، وأحدثها، لتلبية متطلّبات أعمال العملاء، وذلك من خلال منهجيات وأُطر عالمية، لتحقيق الأهداف المرجوة، في مستوىً عالٍ من الفاعلية والتأثير بالإضافة إلى ذلك فإننا نقدم لعملائنا خدمات الاستضافة الجزئية والكاملة في دول متقدمة، كما نوفر لجميع عملائنا خدمات الدعم الفني التي يحتاجونها لضمان استمرار عمل الشبكة والبنية التحتية لتقنيات المعلومات.

فوائد خدمات مركز العمليات:

-          خفض مخاطر التهديدات المحتملة إلى أدنى مستوى.

-          فريق من الخبراء في تقنيات المعلومات.

-          حماية على مدار الساعة 24/7.

الحلول البرمجية وتطبيقات الموبايل

...

 

تقدم شركتنا من خلال فريقها البرمجي المتميز مختلف تطبيقات الموبايل المتخصصة لحلول الشركات والخدمات العامة، يمكننا تطوير أي نوع من التطبيقات للأندرويد Android ونظام iOS لأجهزة iPhone وiPAD. بالإضافة إلى ذلك، قمنا بتطوير مجموعة متنوعة من الحلول البرمجية لأتمتة اعمال الشركات الخاصة والحكومية على حد السواء، حيث نركز في حلولنا على تطوير بيئة العمل وجمع البيانات بما يحقق تبسيط الإجراءات business Process Optimization وتقديم المعلومات لأصحاب القرار بالطريقة المناسبة التي تمكنهم ممن إدارة أعمالهم اليومية والاستراتيجية بسهولة وبطريقة علمية مضمونة.

خدمة البث التلفزيوني عبر الانترنت IPTV

...

 

أصبحت خدمات البث الفضائي للقنوات التلفزيونية من التقنيات القديمة، نحن السباقون في سوريا لتقديم هذه الخدمة من خلال تأمين مشاهدة تلفزيونية ممتعة ومناسبة لمختلف الشرائح العمرية عبر الإنترنت، مما يقدم للمشترك تجربة رائعة في اختيار البرامج التي يود متابعتها، سيجد المشترك مكتبة ضخمة من آلاف الأفلام والمسلسلات الأجنبية والعربية للاستمتاع بها والتخلص من الفواصل الدعائية والإعلانية، يمكنك كذلك الاستمتاع بباقة مختارة من أجمل قنوات البث الرياضي ومتابعة أهم الدوريات العالمية في كرة القدم.

حلول إدارة المرافق والمباني الذكية

...

 

على مدار العقود الماضية، أصبح البناء الذكي مفهومًا شائعًا يُطبق على أنواع مختلفة من المباني متعددة النطاقات. سواء كان المبني ذكيًا من حيث أدائه والخدمات والأنظمة أو جميع الجوانب الثلاثة المتكاملة، ويهدف البناء الذكي إلى تعزيز أعلى مستويات التحكم على المعايير المختلفة التي من شأنها تحديد مدى صحة البيئة داخل المبني. وعليه لا يعزز البناء الذكي الإنتاجية ورفاهية المستخدمين فحسب، بل أيضًا يساعد في تحقيق فاعلية المورد وفاعلية التكلفة والمرونة وقابلية التكيف. وعلاوة على ذلك، أصبح البناء الذكي في الآونة الأخيرة متداخلاً مع مفاهيم الاستدامة (دمج المباني الخضراء في السياق) لتحقيق المتطلبات الحالية للحفاظ على البيئة بسبب الأهداف المرجوة التي حددتها العديد من الدول حول العالم.

ونتيجة للتقدم المتنامي في تكنولوجيا الشبكات وأنظمة المعلومات (كجزء من تكنولوجيا المعلومات والاتصالات) تأثرت طرق المعيشة والعمل بشكل مباشر أو غير مباشر. والآن لم تعد المباني السكنية التقليدية قادرة على استيعاب التأثير الناجم عن التكنولوجيا المتقدمة على نحو مرضي. وبالتالي اتسع نطاق المباني الذكية تدريجيًا من أتمتة المباني المكتبية إلى أتمتة المباني السكنية وابتكار ما يُسمي بالمباني "الذكية" في الوقت الحاضر. فالمباني الذكية مباني ديناميكية ويمكن تزويدها بقدرات جديدة لتلبية الاحتياجات المؤسسية والسكنية التي تشكل جزءًا من تعلم أشياء جديدة. ويمكن أن تحول المباني الحالية إلى مباني ذكية عن طريق الدمج، أي دمج الأنظمة والخدمات والتكنولوجيا لخدمة المستخدمين ولتشغيل المباني والحفاظ عليها وإداراتها. وقد يُستخدم الدمج بطريقة مماثلة لدعم الأمن والسلامة. وعلى نحو مهم، قد تصبح التكلفة تحديًا لأن المباني الذكية تعني أحيانًا استثمار الأموال المدفوعة مقدمًا لمدخرات دورة الحياة، وبذلك قد يصبح من الممكن عن طريق إنفاق الأموال المدفوعة مقدمًا أن تنخفض تكاليف دورة الحياة بشكل ملحوظ على المدى الطويل وتصبح بذلك أيضًا مستدامة.

ويتم ذلك باستخدام تقنيات متعددة ومنها:

►   الاتصالات: الهاتف, استخدام الإنترنت والفيديو.

►   الأمن: المراقبة عبر كاميرات المراقبة.

►   توفير الطاقة ومراقبة الموارد.

►   إدارة واستخدام مواقف السيارات.

►   مراقبة على مدار الساعة.

►   تشغيل وإدارة المرافق.

►   خدمات الفواتير للمرافق الحديثة والمحدّثة.

أنظمة التحكم والمراقبة

...

 

لتلبية احتياجات الطلب المتزايد على الخدمات الأمنية، تقوم "Protech Group" بتقديم أنظمة المراقبة المتصلة بالإنترنت ومنها:

►   كاميرات المراقبة الأمنية: على كاميرات المراقبة أن تكون قابلة للعمل على مدار الساعة وأثناء الإضاءة المنخفضة أو المرتفعة وتقوم بتقديم صور عالية الدقة.

►   أجهزة تسجيل الفيديو الرقمية: تقدم المجموعة سلسلة واسعة من مسجلات الفيديو الرقمية التي تحتوي على 4 إلى 16 مدخل للصوت والصورة التي تستخدم للتطبيقات المختلفة.

أنظمة الانذار والمتابعة

...

 

تختص Protech Group بأنظمة الإنذار عن السرقة والاقتحام الداخلية والخارجية على الاسوار بحساسات أشعة تحت الحمراء أو حساسات مايكرويه مربوطة بلوحات اداره وتحكم مركزية.

كما نقوم بدراسة وتوريد انظمه إنذار الحريق الخاضعة لأعلى معايير الفحص وشهادات الجودة الأوروبية.

بالإضافة الى وانظمه الانـــذار والمراقبة للبيئة كحساسات الرطوبة، الحرارة، تسرب المياه، مستوى الوقود وغيرها.

جميع الأنظمة المذكورة يمكن ربطها على محطه مراقبه مركزيه central monitoring system لتقديم خدمه مراقبتها ٢٤/٢٤ خلال أيام الأسبوع.

حلول لخدمات الإنترنت والحكومات والشركات

...

 

تلبي "Protech Group" الاحتياجات المختلفة للأفراد ومنظمات الأعمال والمؤسسات من خلال مزود خدمة الانترنت "برونت Pronet" وهو مزود خدمة الانترنت الاحدث في سورية الذي يقدم العديد من خدمات تكنولوجيا الاتصالات والحلول التقنية المتكاملة والمصممة لتلبي الاحتياجات المختلفة للأفراد والشركات ومتطلبات الزبائن المتنوعة. والتي تتراوح من الاستخدامات على مستوى المشاريع الصغيرة إلى الكبيرة، كما تدعم مجموعة من تقنيات الخطوط النحاسية والألياف الضوئية فضلاً عن الدعم الكامل والمتميز لخدمات الإنترنت وخدمات نقل البيانات والاستضافة و البث التلفزيوني عبر الانترنت IPTV .بالإضافة الى بعض استخدامات بروتوكول الإنترنت ومنها:

►   الاتصال الجماعي باستخدام بروتوكول الإنترنت.

►   تطبيقات الرسائل الصوتية.

►   إدارة الاتصالات.

►   مركز الاتصالات المدمجة.

►   أجهزة الاتصالات التي تستخدم بروتوكول الإنترنت IP Telephony

خدمات مراكز البيانات وفق المعايير العالمية

...

 

نضع خبراتنا الفنية في خدمة عملائنا، إن تأسيس مركز بيانات Data Center وفق المعايير العالمية هو من أبرز متطلبات الشركات التي تقدم خدمات non-stop على مدار 24 ساعة يوميّاً، سبعة أيام في الأسبوع. نقدم هذه الخدمات بالتعاون مع شركة AVI Promexport البيلاروسية العريقة في هذا المجال.

عُــــــــمـــلاء بـــــروتِــــــك

عملاؤنا يضعون كامل ثقتهم بنا

الشركة السورية للطيران

شركة إسمنت البادية

بنك الأردن

بنك سورية الدولي الإسلامي

الشركة المتحدة للإسمنت

السفارة الروسية

الشركة السورية العربية للتأمين

المجموعة المتحدة

جامعة اليرموك الخاصة

شركة صقال وأولاده

شركة مابكو

شركة ديجيتال نت

شركة موفق محملجي

شركة البراق سامسونغ

الغرفة الفتية الدولية

الهيئة اليسوعية لخدمة اللاجئين

منظمات وهيئات الامم المتحدة

المجموعة العربية للمعارض والمؤتمرات

منتجع أفاميا

آخـــر آخــبـــار بروتِـــــــــــك

الخدمة التلفزيونية الأولى من نوعها في المنطقة، بروتك تحصل على ترخيص IPTV وتطلق خدماتها في 01/12/2017

اقرأ المزيد ...

توقيع معاهدة من قبل شركة المحترفون لخدمات وتقنيات الاتصالات لمشروع توظيف يؤمن /843/ فرصة عمل

اقرأ المزيد ...

اتفاقية تعاون بين مؤسسة بصمة شباب سورية وشركة المحترفون

اقرأ المزيد ...

توقيع مذكرة تفاهم بين مؤسسة بصمة شباب سورية وشركة المحترفون لخدمات وتقنيات الاتصالات بروتك 2017-10-18

اقرأ المزيد ...

شركات مختصة بتقنيات الاتصال الفضائي وأنظمة الحماية ضمن فعاليات معرض دمشق الدولي-فيديو

اقرأ المزيد ...

اتــــــصــــــل بـــــنـــــا

نهتم كثيراً لمعرفة رأيك

سوريا، دمـشـق

info@protechgroup.me

9431 11 963+

6669 664 963+

P.O BOX

P.O BOX 12438

انـــــضــم إلــــــينــــــا

كُن فرداُ من عائلة بروتِك

تحميل ملف السيرة الذاتية

PROTECH

PROFESSIONAL TECHNOLOGIES

ABOUT PROTECH

PROTECH GROUP was established to facilitate the work of executives directors and business managers in various business fields such as, industry, trading and service areas, including non-profit organizations (NGO) and government institutions through providing the best IT solutions in the field of applied software, intelligent management solutions, local networks, telecommunications and Internet services, and provide this solutions , systems and infrastructure to meet the latest technologies in the most advanced work field in the world.

Protech Group has established several companies to meet the needs of the market in several areas:

OUR SERVICES

We serve you with the best technologies

Through its companies, PROTECH GROUP offers a range of unique solutions for its clients to provide economical

and efficient solutions that designed to meet the specific needs of each client including:

Creative Software Solutions

...

Internet service provider

...

Professional Security Services

...

Satellite Communication Services

...

Satellite Communication Services

...

 

PROTECH GROUP offers satellite interconnection service by (VSAT) system through a network that uses different techniques to communicate with the satellites to transmit data and connect to the Internet fast and reliable manner.

You can use the satellite to reach any destination with clear and pure connection where VSAT service provides unrestricted and unlimited connection, and overcome all the limitations that you may encounter in remote areas.

VSAT service provides a huge potential for the expansion of speed in line with the business environment. As a result of the flexibility of the service, you can assembly the station rapidly to support the expansion of the network to any site, regardless of how far away your site. In addition, our technical support staff has considerable experience in the VSAT service.

by supporting your business with satellite interconnection service VSAT, you can get an Enterprise Wide Networking with high reliability and the possibility of good access to the information extends to distant regions, which will give you more flexibility and the ability to access connectivity solutions, ensure that you will always be in touch with where they are and at any region where fixed or Mobile communications services are not available.in addition, the technical support team available 24/7. 

Wireless broadband connection

...

 

Protech Group helps organizations and companies by providing a range of low-cost services. Businesses under current circumstances requires reliable and scalable connectivity to achieve business objectives.

The solutions offered by our group can benefit the specialized companies in the following areas:

- Service Providers.

- Government departments.

- Projects.

- cellphone company.  

Fiber optic transmission equipment

...

 

Protech Group offers a wide range of fiber optic products, including:

- Main DWDM technology systems.

- Management of fiber optic networks.

- WDM Metro Systems.

- SDH-NGN multi-service.

 

Who can benefit from these services:

- Service Providers.

- Governmental institutions

- Educational authorities.

- Oil & Gas Companies.

-financial institutions.

- Health institutions.

Operations Center Management Services

...

 

The Operations Centers Management provides infrastructure, networks, databases and management to provide systems, software, hardware and communication services to companies. The Department also applies the best techniques available in the labor market to meet requirements of client business through global methodologies and frameworks to achieve the desired objectives, In a high level of efficiency and impact. In addition, we provide our customers with partial and complete hosting services in advanced countries, and provide all our customers the technical support services they need to ensure the continuity of the network and technical infrastructure Information.

Operations Center services benefits:

-  Reduce the risk of potential threats to the lowest level.

-  A team of experts in information technology.

- 24 x 7 protection

Software solutions and mobile applications

...

 

Our company offers a variety of specialized mobile applications for corporate solutions and general services. We can develop any kind of applications for Android and iOS for iPhone and iPad. In addition, we have developed a variety of software solutions to automate the business of both private and public sectors. We focus on developing business environment and data collection to simplify business process optimization and provide information to decision makers in a simple way that enables them to manage their daily and strategic business Easily and scientifically.

IPTV service

...

 

Satellite TV services are an old technology. We are the first in Syria to provide this service by providing an enjoyable and suitable television viewing for the various age groups over the Internet, which offers the participant a great experience in choosing the programs he wishes to follow. The subscriber will find a huge library of thousands of films and series, foreign and Arabic to enjoy and get rid of advertising breaks, you can also enjoy a selection of the most beautiful channels of sports broadcast and follow the most important international patrols in football.

Facilities management and smart building solutions

...

 

In the last decades, Building Intelligence (BI) has become a widespread concept applied in different types of buildings of diverse scales. Whether a building is intelligent in terms of its performance, services, systems or all of the three aspects combined, the aim of BI is to enhance the comfort and safety of the occupants, and at the same time enable them to acquire a high level of control over the various parameters that can determine how healthy the environment inside a building is. Consequently, BI not only enhances the productivity and the wellbeing of the users (building occupiers), but also helps to achieve resource efficiency, cost effectiveness, flexibility and adaptability. Moreover, BI is recently being intertwined with sustainability concepts (incorporating green buildings in the context) as means to achieve energy conservation requirements of today due to ambitious targets set by many countries around the world.

Due to the rapid progress in network technology and the information system (as part of the ICT), the ways of living and working have been directly and indirectly affected. Traditional residential buildings (i.e. our homes) are no longer capable to satisfactorily accommodate the impact caused by the developing technology. Thus, the scope of Intelligent Buildings (IBs) has gradually extended from office building automation to residential building automation, and created something called ‘smart or ‘intelligent’ homes these days. Smart Buildings (SBs) are dynamic buildings and can provide new capabilities to meet organizational or residential needs which are part of learning new things. Existing buildings can also be SBs with integration, i.e. integration of systems, services and technology, to serve their users and to operate, maintain and manage the buildings. Integration can similarly be used to enhance safety and security. Importantly, cost can be a challenge as a smart building often means investing upfront money for life-cycle savings, however, by spending upfront it is possible to lower life-cycle costs dramatically in the long term which is also sustainable. This will be done by using several techniques including:

- Communications: telephone, Internet and video use.

- Security: surveillance via surveillance cameras.

- Energy saving and resource control.

- Management and use of parking lots.

- 24 hours’ control.

- Operation and management of facilities.

- Billing services for modern and updated facilities.

Monitoring and control systems

...

 

To meet the growing demand for security services, Protech Group provides Internet-related surveillance systems, including:

- Security surveillance cameras: The surveillance cameras must be on duty around the clock and during low or high illumination and provide high-resolution images.

- Digital Video Recorders: The group offers a wide range of digital video recorders with 4 to 16 audio and video inputs for different applications.

Alarm and monitoring systems

...

 

Protech Group specializes in burglar alarm systems and internal and external intrusion on walls with infrared sensors or micro sensors which connected to central and control management panels.

We also study and supply fire alarm systems that are subject to the highest standards of inspection and European quality certificates.

In addition to alarm systems and environment monitoring such as humidity sensors, heat, water leakage, fuel level and others.

All of these systems can be linked to a central monitoring system to provide 24/7 surveillance service.

Internet services Solutions for governments, businesses and residential premises

...

 

Protech Group meets the diverse needs of individuals, business organizations and establishments through its Internet service provider "PRONET "the latest Internet service provider in Syria, offering a range of integrated technology and solutions designed to meet the diverse needs of individuals, businesses and customers. Which range from small to large-scale applications. It also supports a range of copper and fiber-optic technologies as well as full support for Internet, data transmission, hosting and IPTV services.

In addition to some IP uses including:

- Group communication using the Internet Protocol.

- Voice messaging applications.

- Communication management.

- Integrated communications center.

- IP telephony devices

Data Center services according to the international standards "Tiering"

...

 

We put our expertise in the service of our clients. The establishment of a data center according to the international standards is one of the main requirements for companies that provide non-stop services 24/7.

We offer these services in cooperation with the renowned Belarusian AVI Prom export company in this field.

OUR CLIENTS

They trust us all

Syrian Air Line

Al-Badia Cement Company

Jordan Bank of Syria

Syria International Islamic Bank

United Cement Group

Russian Embassy

Syrian Arab Insurance Company

United Group

Al-Yarmouk University

Saccal Son's Company

Mabco Company

DigitalNet Company

Mwfaqq Mhmalgy LG Company

Al-Bouraq Company, SAMSUNG

Junior Chamber International – Damascus JCI

Jesuit Refugee Service Organization

United Nations Organizations and Authorities

Arabian Group for Exhibitions and Conferences

Afamia Resort Hotel

OUR LATEST NEWS

The first TV service in the region, Protech is licensed to launch IPTV and launch its services on 01/12/2017

read more ...

Signing of a contract by Protech group for a recruitment project that provides 843 job opportunities

read more ...

A cooperation agreement between the Basmat Shabab Souria Foundation and Protech Company

read more ...

Signing a memorandum of understanding between Basmet Shabab Souria And Protech group

read more ...

Specialized companies in space communication techniques and protection systems within the Damascus International Fair - video

read more ...

CONTACT US

We are interested in hearing from you

Damascus, Syria

info@protechgroup.me

+963 11 9431

+963 664 6669

P.O BOX

P.O BOX 12438

JOIN US

Become a Member Of Our Family

Upload Your CV